jump to navigation

Heartbreaker for Dallas June 18, 2006

Posted by dtenjo in NBA, Sports.
trackback

By now the maverics should have this thing won already… Games 3 and 5 were totally theirs and they have slipped from their hands. What is going on? I really wanted Miami got get smacked in this series, I just don't like their game…. So I am really cheering for dallas, but the last three losses have just been really hard to get. Oh well… all I wanted was for Miami to loose really embarrassingly… that is all. I haven't cared too much about the NBA playoffs after my Lakers were out…. But still Dallas has been my preferred team. These playoffs have seemed really long…. They have taken like forever, and as I said, Dallas should have taken care of business by now…. Are they really going to be able to pull ot off? Or will Miami win one at Dallas now? I hope not. Anyway, that is my thought after the heartbreaking loss from tonight… LEt's see what happens in Dallas….

D.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

